G.L. Williams Associates, Inc.

Electronics Manufacturers' Representatives

Maryann Scafini-Williams
Inside Sales
(856)428-6060 x14
maryann@glwainc.com

Marsha Gernhardt
Inside Sales
(856)428-6060 x18
marsha@glwainc.com

Mark Gernhardt
Vice President
Outside Sales
(856)428-6060 x12
mark@glwainc.com

Scott Williams
President
Outside Sales
(856)428-6060 x11
scott@glwainc.com

Vic Micklasavage
Outside Sales
(856)428-6060 x15
victor@glwainc.com

Bill Farris
Outside Sales
(856)428-6060 x16
bill@glwainc.com

Main Office

G.L. Williams Associates Inc.
230 North Maple Ave., B-1 Suite #331
Marlton, NJ 08053
ph: (856)428-6060
fax: (856)428-6930
sales@glwainc.com

Contact Us

Scott Davis
Outside Sales
(856)428-6060 x17
scott.davis@glwainc.com

2016 G.L. Williams Associates, Inc.  |  230 North Maple Ave., B-1 Suite #331  Marlton, NJ 08053  |  (856)428-6060   sales@glwainc.com